2014 Annual Meeting – San Diego

2014 Annual Meeting – San Diego

Congratulations to our Poster Winners!

1st prize: Hu Zhao, USC

The suture provides a niche for mesenchymal stem cells of craniofacial bones.

2nd prize: Christopher Percival, University of Calgary

Genetic contributions to craniofacial morphology in parental and F1 generations of the Collaborative Cross mice.

3rd prize: Katrin Henke, Harvard Medical School

Extracellular matrix of cranial sutures reveals common mechanisms of their formation between fish and man.

In the graduate student category:

1st prize: Kristin Watt, Stowers Institute for Medical Research

Examination of the roles of RNA Polymerase I subunits during craniofacial development

2nd prize: Cynthia Neben, USC

A nucleolar role for FGFR2 in ribosome biogenesis

3rd prize: Dennis Okella University of Saskatchewan

Six2 gene expression along the Anterior-Posterior axis of the developing murine secondary palate

Click here for a copy of the 2014 Annual Meeting Program

Click here for a copy of the Annual Meeting Schedule

2014 annual meeting poster

Comments are closed.